A Fortune Thanksgiving (The Fortunes of Texas: Fortune's Secret Children, 4) Coming soon-October 22, 2024
This Fortune's Thanksgiving table is about to get a little bigger…Rancher Nash Fortune can't believe his eyes during his unexpected reunion with the captivating Imani Porter: she's in labor—with none other than Nash’s child! The heir apparent to Porter Oil...
$7.99
Out of My Dreams (The Out of My Mind Series) - Coming soon, September 3, 2024
Melody flies to London to speak at a convention about differently abled kids in this stunning sequel to the acclaimed, New York Times bestselling middle grade novels Out of My Mind and Out of My Heart.When Melody saves an elderly back-in-the-day actress’s life, the woman...
$18.99
The Unicorn Woman (Coming Soon-August 20, 2024)
Marking a dramatic new direction for Jones, a riveting tale set in the Post WWII South, narrated by a Black soldier who returns to Jim Crow and searches for a mythical idealSet in the early 1950s, this latest novel from...
$26.95
Someone Like Us: A novel (coming soon-July 30, 2024)
The son of Ethiopian immigrants seeks to understand a hidden family history and uncovers a past colored by unexpected loss, addiction, and the enduring emotional pull toward home.After abandoning his once-promising career as a journalist in search of a new...
$28.00
A Beauty in the Beast (Harlequin Special Edition)- Coming soon, July 23, 2024
A recluse in need of affection and a television star in need of redemption…Thirteen years ago, a tragic fire left junior prom queen Eden Tempest orphaned and scarred, inside and out. Now she’s the town recluse—isolated, mysterious and emotionally guarded…the...
$7.99
My Parents' Marriage: A Novel (coming soon-July 9, 2024)
Determined to avoid the pain and instability of her parents’ turbulent, confusing marriage, Kokui marries a man far different from her loving, philandering, self-made father—and tries to be a different kind of wife from her mother. But when Kokui and her...
$28.99
Midnight Rooms: A Novel (coming soon-July 2, 2024)
England, 1840. Orabella Mumthrope spies an unexpected visitor in her uncle’s parlor. Scruffy in appearance yet claiming to be the scion of a fabulously wealthy family, Elias Blakersby declares a deep desire to make Orabella his wife. The orphaned daughter...
$28.00
Children of Anguish and Anarchy (Legacy of Orisha, 3) -Coming Soon, June 25, 2024
New allies rise.The Blood Moon nears.Zélie faces her final enemy.The king who hunts her heart.When Zélie seized the royal palace that fateful night, she thought her battles had come to an end. The monarchy had finally fallen. The maji had...
$24.99
A Taste for More (coming soon, June 25, 2024)
Money is security. Always. Margo Dupree has lived by that rule since childhood, when her father’s death plunged her and her mother into poverty. Marriage brought only disillusionment and struggle. But it also gave Margo the determination to migrate north...
$17.95
Little Rot: A Novel (coming soon, June 18, 2024)
One weekend.The elite underbelly of a Nigerian city.A party that goes awry.A tangled web of sex and lies and corruption that leaves no one unscathed.Aima and Kalu are a longtime couple who have just split. When Kalu, reeling from the...
$29.00
Curvy Girl Summer (Coming Soon, June 11, 2024)
Bridget Jones’s Diary meets Survival of the Thickest in Danielle Allen’s CURVY GIRL SUMMER, a smoking-hot, hilarious novel about the perils of online dating.“There’s got to be an easier way than dating. I want the shortcut. I just want to find my person and...
$17.99
Truth Be Told (An Annalee Spain Mystery) - Coming Soon, June 11, 2024
Denver's newest detective. A garden's deadly secrets.On a lovely June night in 1924, amateur detective Annalee Spain is mingling bravely at a high-class political fundraiser in the lush backyard garden of famed political fixer Cooper Coates, one of the wealthiest...
$17.99
Swift River (Coming Soon, June 4, 2024)
It’s the summer of 1987 in Swift River, and Diamond Newberry is learning how to drive. Ever since her Pop disappeared seven years ago, she and her mother hitchhike everywhere they go. But that’s not the only reason Diamond stands...
$27.99
Afterlives: A Novel
From the winner of the 2021 Nobel Prize in Literature, a sweeping, multi-generational saga of displacement, loss, and love, set against the brutal colonization of east Africa.When he was just a boy, Ilyas was stolen from his parents on the...
$28.00
Seraph on the Suwanee: A Novel
This novel of turn-of-the-century white “Florida Crackers” marks a daring departure for Zora Neale Hurston, the author famous for her complex accounts of Black culture and heritage. Full of insights into the nature of love, attraction, faith, and loyalty, Seraph on...
$15.99
My Year of Rest and Relaxation: A Novel
A New York Times Bestseller“One of the most compelling protagonists modern fiction has offered in years: a loopy, quietly furious pillhead whose Ambien ramblings and Xanaxed b*tcheries somehow wend their way through sad and funny and strange toward something genuinely profound.”...
$18.00
Black Girls Must Have It All: A Novel (Black Girls Must Die Exhausted, 3)
In this final installment in the acclaimed Black Girls Must Die Exhausted trilogy, Tabitha is juggling work, relationships, and a newborn baby—but will she find the happy ending she’s always wanted? After a whirlwind year, Tabitha Walker’s carefully organized plan...
$18.99
Black Girls Must Be Magic: A Novel (Black Girls Must Die Exhausted, 2)
“Masterfully written and pitch perfect, Black Girls Must Be Magic is, simply, magic.”—Good Morning America In this highly anticipated second installment in the Black Girls Must Die Exhausted series, Tabitha Walker copes with more of life’s challenges and a happy surprise—a baby—with...
$17.99
Requiem for Harlem (Mercy of a Rude Stream)
Completed just months before Henry Roth's death, the four-volume works of Mercy of a Rude Stream has become an epic American literary event. Here, in Requiem for Harlem, Roth tells the psychologically lacerating love story of Ira Stigman, a senior at City College,...
$20.00
Akoni: Yoruba (French Edition)
En 1771, Akoni vient d'avoir 12 ans, il va devoir passer un rite de passage pour devenir un homme parmi le peuple Yoruba. Son père, le Roi Djibali du village de Dabeya organise la cérémonie. Mais une ombre plane, des...
$22.00
Akoni: Yoruba (Paperback)
In 1770, in the Benin village of Dabeya, Akoni, a mischievous 12-year-old boy, is preparing to undergo a rite of passage that will make him a man. His father Djibali is the King of the region, watching over his son...
$22.00
Akoni: Yoruba (L'histoire du peuple noir) (French Edition)
Akoni, né au Bénin, a 12 ans, en 1770, dans son village de Dabeya, grandit dans le bonheur de sa famille, fils du Roi Djibali. Les journées sont remplies de jeux innocents, d'histoires partagées autour du feu. Akoni est un...
$15.00
AKONI: Yoruba
Akoni, born in Benin, is 12 years old, in 1770, in his village of Dabeya, growing up in the happiness of his family, son of King Djibali. Days are filled with innocent games and stories shared around the fire. Akoni...
$15.00
Akoni: El Yoruba
Akoni, nacido en Benín, tenía 12 años en 1770, en su aldea de Dabeya. Creció en la felicidad de su familia, hijo del rey Djibali. Sus días estaban llenos de juegos inocentes e historias compartidas alrededor del fuego. Akoni es...
$12.00
One Way to Heaven
His sixth book and only novel.
$25.00
Osiris Rising, A Novel
Osiris Rising, Armah's sixth novel, is structured after Africa's oldest narrative, the Isis-Osiris myth cycle. Traveling to Africa on a search for lifework and love, Ast, an African American scholar, gets immersed in history as living continuity. In a pillaged...
$25.00
The Housemaid
Don't miss the New York Times and USA Today bestseller and addictive psychological thriller with a jaw-dropping twist that’s burning up Instagram and TikTok--Freida McFadden’s The Housemaid is perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Lisa Jewell, and Verity.Every day I clean the Winchesters’ beautiful house top to...
$12.99
The Twilight Garden: A Novel
Two feuding neighbors unite to resurrect a neglected city garden in this uplifting and quietly joyful novel by Sara Nisha Adams, author of the beloved The Reading List. In a small pocket of London, between the houses of No.77 and No.79...
$30.00
Ghost Station
A crew must try to survive on an ancient, abandoned planet in the latest space horror novel from S.A. Barnes, acclaimed author of Dead Silence.A LibraryReads Pick!An abandoned plant. A hidden past. A deadly danger.Psychologist Dr. Ophelia Bray has dedicated her life...
$27.99
Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass, 1)
Enter the world of Throne of Glass with the first book in the #1 bestselling series by Sarah J. Maas.In a land without magic, an assassin is summoned to the castle. She has no love for the vicious king who...
$19.00

Showing: 1 - 30 of 3512

You have successfully subscribed!