One Way to Heaven
His sixth book and only novel.
$25.00
The Housemaid
Don't miss the New York Times and USA Today bestseller and addictive psychological thriller with a jaw-dropping twist that’s burning up Instagram and TikTok--Freida McFadden’s The Housemaid is perfect for fans of Ruth Ware, Lisa Jewell, and Verity.Every day I clean the Winchesters’ beautiful house top to...
$12.99
The Twilight Garden: A Novel
Two feuding neighbors unite to resurrect a neglected city garden in this uplifting and quietly joyful novel by Sara Nisha Adams, author of the beloved The Reading List. In a small pocket of London, between the houses of No.77 and No.79...
$30.00
City in Ruins: A Novel (The Danny Ryan Trilogy, 3)
“The Godfather for our generation.” — Adrian McKinty “City in Ruins is Don Winslow showing the rest of us how it’s done. Winslow has saved the best for last.” — James Patterson ?From New York Times bestselling author Don Winslow comes City in Ruins – his epic,...
$32.00
The Hemlock Queen (The Nightshade Crown, 2)
In the second installment of New York Times bestselling author Hannah Whitten’s lush romantic epic fantasy series, the glittering and dangerous world of the Sainted King’s royal court is upended when Prince Bastian seizes control and a mysterious dark force begins to...
$30.00
A Killing on the Hill: A Thriller
A gripping new thriller from New York Times bestselling author Robert Dugoni. The Great Depression. High-level corruption. And a murder that’s about to become Seattle’s hottest mystery. It’s the kind of story that can make a reporter’s career. If he lives to...
$28.99
Hunting Adeline
The conclusion to the Cat and Mouse Duet is here...The DiamondDeath walks alongside me,But the reaper is no match for me.I'm trapped in a world full of monsters dressed as men, and those who aren't as they seem.They won't keep...
$29.99
Ghost Station
A crew must try to survive on an ancient, abandoned planet in the latest space horror novel from S.A. Barnes, acclaimed author of Dead Silence.A LibraryReads Pick!An abandoned plant. A hidden past. A deadly danger.Psychologist Dr. Ophelia Bray has dedicated her life...
$27.99
My Name Is Maria Isabel
For María Isabel Salazar López, the hardest thing about being the new girl in school is that the teacher doesn't call her by her real name. "We already have two Marías in this class," says her teacher. "Why don't we...
$5.99
Expiration Dates: A Novel
From the New York Times bestselling author of In Five Years and One Italian Summer comes a love story that will define a generation.Being single is like playing the lottery. There’s always the chance that with one piece of paper you could win it all.Daphne Bell...
$27.00
Fate Be Changed: A Twisted Tale
What if the witch gave Merida a different spell? This New York Times best-selling series twists Disney•Pixar's Brave into a fast-paced story in which Merida is sent back in time.If you could change your fate, would you? Merida understands that as princess of Clan DunBroch,...
$18.99
All the Light We Cannot See: A Novel
*NOW A NETFLIX LIMITED SERIES—from producer and director Shawn Levy (Stranger Things) starring Mark Ruffalo, Hugh Laurie, and newcomer Aria Mia Loberti*Winner of the Pulitzer Prize and National Book Award finalist, the beloved instant New York Times bestseller and New York Times Book Review Top 10...
$18.99
If Only I Had Told Her
An intensely emotional and gripping companion novel to Laura Nowlin's USA Today and New York Times Bestselling novel If He Had Been With Me about the love that both breaks and heals us. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Jenny Han. If only I'd told...
$12.99
Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass, 1)
Enter the world of Throne of Glass with the first book in the #1 bestselling series by Sarah J. Maas.In a land without magic, an assassin is summoned to the castle. She has no love for the vicious king who...
$19.00
I'm NOT just a Scribble
A story about kindness and inclusion.Scribble, the book's main character, never thought he was different until he met his first drawing. Then, after being left out because he didn't look like everyone else, Scribble teaches the drawings how to accept...
$17.99
Twisted Love (Twisted, 1)
From New York Times bestselling author and BookTok sensation Ana Huang comes a billionaire brother's best friend romance! He has a heart of ice…but for her, he'd burn the world A diverse new adult steamy romance from Tiktok sensation and USA Today bestselling author...
$17.99
The Husbands: A Novel
A MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK • An exuberant debut, The Husbands delights in asking: how do we navigate life, love, and choice in a world of never-ending options? (“A time-bending gem”—Gabrielle Zevin; “Kaleidoscopic and bright and very, very funny." –Claire Lombardo)When Lauren returns...
$29.00
How to End a Love Story: A Novel
“Emotional, relatable and binge-worthy." –Tessa Bailey “I’ll read anything she writes. An absolute star." –Emily Henry “I was hooked on the very first page. Don't miss this one!" — Carley Fortune A sexy and emotional enemies-to-lovers romance guaranteed to pull on your...
$18.99
Big Nate: This Means War! (Big Nate, 30)
Now a hit animated series on Nickelodeon and Paramount+, Big Nate delights middle grade readers with stories of mischief and misadventure in these full-color comics featuring sixth grader Nate Wright and friends at P.S. 38. For Nate Wright, conflict is a way of...
$12.99
Butcher & Blackbird (The Ruinous Love Trilogy, 1 )
A New York Times and USA TODAY Bestseller“I want to ruin her so that she’s mine, my beautiful disaster. My wild creature. My goddess of chaos.”The viral TikTok friends-to-lovers dark romantic comedy full of murder, chaos, and sizzling chemistry―unlike anything you’ve read before―now available...
$18.00
A Fate Inked in Blood: Book One of the Saga of the Unfated
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A shield maiden blessed by the gods battles to unite a nation under a power-hungry king—while fighting her growing desire for his fiery son—in the first book of a Norse-inspired fantasy romance duology from the author...
$29.99
Komi Can't Communicate, Vol. 29
The journey to 100 friends begins with a single conversation.Socially anxious high school student Shoko Komi’s greatest dream is to make some friends, but everyone at school mistakes her crippling social anxiety for cool reserve. Luckily she meets Tadano, a...
$11.99
The Wild Robot (Volume 1)
Soon to be a DreamWorks movie, coming to theaters 9/20/24!Includes an insert of full color images from the movie!Wall-E meets Hatchet in this #1 New York Times bestselling illustrated middle grade novel from Caldecott Honor winner Peter BrownCan a robot survive in the wilderness?When robot...
$8.99
The Things They Carried
A classic work of American literature that has not stopped changing minds and lives since it burst onto the literary scene, The Things They Carried is a ground-breaking meditation on war, memory, imagination, and the redemptive power of storytelling. The Things They...
$18.98
The Teacher
INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER "Superb...[The Teacher] rivets." Publishers Weekly, starred review A mind-bending, psychological thriller from Freida McFadden, the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The Housemaid! Lesson #1: trust no one Eve has a good life. She gets up each day, gets a...
$17.99
Dune
$18.00
Dune
• DUNE: PART TWO • THE MAJOR MOTION PICTURE NOW IN THEATERSDirected by Denis Villeneuve, screenplay by Denis Villeneuve and Jon Spaihts, based on the novel Dune by Frank Herbert • Starring Timothée Chalamet, Zendaya, Rebecca Ferguson, Josh Brolin, Austin Butler, Florence Pugh, Dave Bautista, Christopher...
$18.00
The Reappearance of Rachel Price
From the author of the multimillion-copy bestselling A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder series and Five Survive comes a gripping mystery thriller following one teen’s search for the truth about her mother’s shocking disappearance—and even more shocking reappearance—during the filming of a true...
$20.98
Remarkably Bright Creatures: A Read with Jenna Pick
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A Read With Jenna Today Show Book Club Pick! NAMED A BEST BOOK OF SUMMER by: Chicago Tribune * The View * Southern Living * USA Today “Remarkably Bright Creatures [is] an ultimately feel-good but deceptively sensitive debut. ....
$20.98
If He Had Been with Me
A New York Times Bestseller *A BookTok Viral Sensation* An achingly authentic and raw portrait of love, regret, and the life-altering impact of the relationships we hold closest to us, this YA romance bestseller is perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Jenny...
$10.99
The Rule Book: A Novel
College exes break all the rules when they reunite years later in this enemies to lovers, second-chance romance, the highly anticipated companion novel to the TikTok sensation The Cheat Sheet—from the New York Times bestselling author of Practice Makes Perfect.“A really fun, chemistry-filled sports...
$18.00

Showing: 1 - 30 of 1164

You have successfully subscribed!