The God Particle

By: Slmn
ISBN: 9780999639085

Three stories about one story....

The God Particle is told out of chronological order and follows three main interrelated stories. 

Hitwomen Egypt, Asia, and Persia arrive at an apartment to retrieve a briefcase for their boss. 

A story should have a beginning, a middle, and an end, but not necessarily in that order. 

Warning: There will be blood.

You have successfully subscribed!